Home > Gaming, PC Games, Site News, Steam > Frayed Wire’s Official Steam Group is Up!

Frayed Wire’s Official Steam Group is Up!

Come on over to our new Steam Group and join us in various discussions and game playing! All writers and readers are welcome, and once enough people have joined, regular events can be scheduled. TF2 night, anyone? Our clan tag is [~FW~], so put that in the front of your name if you feel especially loyal.

[Note: I’ll have to come up with a little icon for the group, since I haven’t made anything like that yet, so be patient with that.]

All writers for Frayed Wire automatically become Officers, by the way.

By Josh60502

  1. Da Other Josh
    April 21, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    Yo, this is Da Other Josh, Duke of H-ness, I was told to leave a comment, then I’d find out what to do next. I have an article that I was asked to write, so help me please, I don’t know what I’m doing

  2. April 21, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Hey Duke of H-ness, glad to see you want to join. Sign up at WordPress.com (not .org) and then tell me the email address you used for that. Afterwards, I can sign you up for the site.

    On a side note, it’d also be good if you could get Steam:
    http://www.steampowered.com/v/index.php?area=getsteamnow&cc=US

    Us Frayed Wire writers use it often for chatting, and it’s great for PC gaming if you’re into that.

    See you soon!

  3. joewillbeatjohn
    April 27, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    I was told to leave a comment, then I’d find out what to do next.

    Joerocks31@sbcglobal.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

