Home > Site News > About Myself

About Myself

Justmattpwn3r here again to talk about… ME! I’m a boy, 14 years old, 8th grade. I’m a smart guy, with a high school level math class. I have a PS2, Wii, DS, Gamecube, N64, and SP. I’m a loyal g1 to screwattack.com (Good site – check it out. It’s gaming with an edge, lots of swearing BTW). I know most of the other writers and am good friends with them. My favorite games are Galaxy, Brawl, Super C (I suck, but it’s a must download off the VC) and Twilight Princess. Used to be a Nintendo Fanboy, but now I get other gaming magazines other than Nintendo Power and my eyes have been opened up to other great games like Halo 3, Call of Duty 4, and Assassin’s Creed. I hope to do reviews and whatever else Josh tells me to do. I think I can get us a few more writers that would help take the site into superstar status.

By JustMattPwn3r

Categories: Site News
  1. BurningBaboon
    March 29, 2008 at 1:09 am

    AMERICA!

  2. April 3, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    AND SO CAN YOU!

  3. April 3, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    Alternate reference: FUCK YEAH!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

