Home > Anime/Manga, Gaming, Movies, Site News > Going to See the Bleach Movie Tomorrow

Going to See the Bleach Movie Tomorrow

I’m sorry about the recent draught of new post content. Luckily Legend of Link was able to post a great review, but it pains me that I haven’t been able to put up the Destroy All Humans: Big Willy Unleashed review yet. See, the first major step in the review process has been completed (I’d tell you more, but I’d like to keep it somewhat of a surprise), and all I need to do now before it goes live is edit everything down to perfection. I’m on vacation, and so can only occasionally go on a laptop. Unfortunately, the internet connection at the hotel I’m staying at has broken down. This post is being made from a relative’s house.

Still, summer break has begun for many of the Frayed Wire writers, which means a spike in the amount of new videos, news, previews, and reviews that you’ve come to expect from us. Apart from the DAH review coming in the next week (when I return), you can also look forward to a review of Bleach: Memories of Nobody in the near future. I haven’t seen the Japanese dub, so I’m excited to see the movie on the U.S. big screen. I hope I’m far enough in the series to understand what’s going on, but if other anime movies are any indication, I think I’ll be fine.

So yeah, beastliness all around.

By Josh60502

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

