Home > Gaming, Site News, Smash Bros, Wii > Frayed Wire’s Brawl Showdown: Prologue

Frayed Wire’s Brawl Showdown: Prologue

Indeed, it’s coming. Josh60502 vs. JustMattPwn3r in an epic best-of-five-game series consisting of Super Smash Bros. Brawl fights. Starting tomorrow, you’ll see videos showing up on Frayed Wire’s YouTube account showcasing these fights. Naturally, they’ll all get embedded in a post.

One fight a day. One video a day. One post a day. All throughout the week, this epic clash will take place.

And now here are the rules… each match is 2 minutes long. With all items on, the two competitors can choose their character every round and fight at the stage they agree on. Simple enough, right?

Be excited, because, after all, it’s coming.

By Josh60502

  1. January 19, 2014 at 6:25 am

    Hi there just wanted to givee you a quick heads up.
    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.

    I’m noot sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser comoatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.
    Thanks

  2. January 30, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    Hey there I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you
    by error, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say
    thanks for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  3. February 25, 2014 at 9:53 am

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I
    stumbleupon everyday. It’s always helpful to read through articles from other authors and use something from other sites.

  4. February 28, 2014 at 9:57 pm

    Thanks for sharing such a fastidious thinking, article is
    nice, thats why i have read it fully

  5. July 31, 2014 at 2:53 pm

    It is in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this helpful info with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  6. September 11, 2014 at 2:17 am

    rutyuuytu yutyutyutyutyutyuty

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

