Home > Gaming, Polls > Reader Poll Results: Do You Plan on Buying Guitar Hero 4?

Reader Poll Results: Do You Plan on Buying Guitar Hero 4?

Frayed Wire’s first poll is closed, and the results are in! 2 weeks ago I asked if you planned on buying the monster known as Guitar Hero: World Tour, and this is how you replied:

gh4chart

First Place:

Yes, I already have – 33%

Second Place:

No, it’s too expensive – 17%

No, I have Rock Band already – 17%

No, I just don’t like the game – 17%

Third Place:

Maybe – 8%

Yes, I plan on it – 8%

Analysis:

A lot of ties are evident, most being under the “No, I won’t buy it” category. I’m kind of surprised, but kind of not. You see, I added so many “No” choices because I could think of a few reasons why people wouldn’t buy it… I myself voted “No, it’s too expensive”. My surprise is that the “Yes” categories didn’t get so many votes, despite “Yes, I already have” being the winner. I guess I expected the results to be tipped more towards the “Yes” side.

By Josh60502

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

