Home > Polls, Site News > Reader Poll Results: Are You Frustrated With the Short Supply and Size of New Posts?

Reader Poll Results: Are You Frustrated With the Short Supply and Size of New Posts?

This poll has been up for a month, so now it’s time to see what the world thinks of Frayed Wire’s post frequency and size.

postpoll

First Place:

No, the post frequency is fine, and I don’t care about their sizes. – 45%

Second Place:

Yes, I want more posts, but I don’t care how big they are. – 17%

Third Place:

I want more posts, and I want them bigger. – 8%

Fourth Place:

No, the post frequency is fine, but I want them longer. – 0%

Analysis:

Unlike the previous poll, there were no ties to be seen here. The first place answer suggests that most Frayed Wire readers don’t think there is much of a problem with the post size or frequency, which kind of eases my worry. Those who voted the second most popular answer just want more posts, but don’t care so much about how big they are. I can try to post more often, even if it is something little, to satisfy these people. I hope the other Frayed Wire writers will do the same! (if they get the hint…) I probably shouldn’t say that though, since JustMattPw3nr broke new ground and wrote something music-related for us a couple of days ago. Thanks, Matt!

By Josh60502

Categories: Polls, Site News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

