Home > Internet, Music > One of a Kind Post: Music Video Reviews FAIL

One of a Kind Post: Music Video Reviews FAIL

Yes I was going to try to review music videos as odd as that sounds. I was sitting down to do it and when I went to add the videos to my post, but it seems there was some major copyright sweep of Youtube. Most of the videos I wanted to do, Linkin Park’s “Numb” and Paramore’s “Misery Business”, had their official large corporation version taken down. I could only find versions that had quality equivalent to the PS1’s graphical capabilities. I had a third one planned, Weezer’s Pork and Beans, but I wanted to do them in sets of 3, so it might take me a week or two, but I will eventually review this and two others. Just thought I’d give you some news of greatness to come.

By JustMattPwn3r

Categories: Internet, Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

