Home > Gaming, Nintendo DS, Xbox 360 > What’s Going On Around Here?

What’s Going On Around Here?

Not much, unfortunately. I have been busy and have a very busy week ahead of me, so I may not be able to bring you readers anything very big for a while. However, I do have some ideas in my head for posts, due to the fact that I’ve been playing a bunch of Xbox 360 demos and recently purchased Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars for the DS. I plan on reviewing it once I have completed the game, but that might not be for a while because 1. it’s a long game, and 2. I want to enjoy my time with it. As in all GTA games, there’s lots to do outside of the main storyline, and I’ve been spending a lot of time doing random things that don’t progress the game. There’s no need to rush straight to the end. But until my review goes up, know this – it’s a great game. Addictive and fun, there’s a lot to recommend about Chinatown Wars. Except the aiming. But I’ll get to that some other day.

As for those demos I’ve been playing, here are the ones I’ve gone through recently: Space Invaders Extreme, X-Men Origins: Wolverine, Sonic’s Ultimate Genesis Collection, Ninja Blade, and the Left 4 Dead Survival Pack (even if that doesn’t count as a demo). I’m not promising to write about all of them (or any of them for that matter), but I think it’s safe to assume that at least one or two of those will get a post.

Write out some podcast questions for us to answer, also. Poll votes are very appreciated as well.

So, that’s about it for now. Keep reading, because new things will be up in the future.

By Josh60502

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

