Home > Gaming, Site News > E3 Predictions to Start Tomorrow!

E3 Predictions to Start Tomorrow!

e3

E3 2009, the year’s largest gaming convention, starts next week. To prepare you readers for the big event, I have put together three articles that will be posted over the next three days. Each one focuses specifically on my speculations and predictions for what one of the three big gaming companies will and will not show at E3. Tomorrow I’ll start with Microsoft; Saturday I’ll have Sony; Sunday I’ll post my thoughts on Nintendo. Also, don’t think that these are just empty promises, because I already have each one of them written.

I can’t wait for E3, and if you’re as excited for it as I am, you’re going to want to check out Frayed Wire’s E3 predictions beginning tomorrow.

By Josh60502

Categories: Gaming, Site News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

