Home > iPhone, Site News > Well There Go My Dreams

Well There Go My Dreams

… Of blogging on the iTouch. I noticed a free WordPress app on the iTunes store today, but when I tried to download it to my iTouch, it said I needed to have the 3.0 firmware upgrade. So far I’ve pretty much ignored the 3.0 upgrade, as it doesn’t appear to offer anything worth $10. And while I probably won’t spend the ten bucks just to get WordPress on my device, it’s got me wondering whether or not I might soon have to get 3.0 in order to get my apps running. I hope not… or if that does end up being the case, I just hope the price goes down. To nothing, preferably.

By Josh60502

Categories: iPhone, Site News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

