Home > Nintendo DS, Site News > Sub-Par Scribblenauts Header

Sub-Par Scribblenauts Header

I thought the Metroid Prime Trilogy header was getting a little outdated, so last night I decided to switch headers. Seriously, I loved that Metroid header, but sometimes you just have to move on. Scribblenauts, the DS game that won numerous E3 awards and caught my own personal interest, came out recently, so that seemed like the perfect choice. Unfortunately, not many good croppable images of it exist, so the best I could do in the limited time I spent making the header didn’t end up being very great.

If anyone has any good Scribblenauts pictures I could make a header out of, send them my way. Also appreciated would be ideas for Frayed Wire headers. If you’ve got any, leave a comment.

By Josh60502

Categories: Nintendo DS, Site News Tags:
  1. Nate
    September 24, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    I’m anti-scribblenauts. Just doesn’t interest me honestly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

