Home > Uncategorized > …Hi

…Hi

Contrary to popular belief, I have not died. I have had chronic laziness combined with some tough classes. This post is merely saying that I have not died and I would like to offer my opinions on the current state of the video games industry (with side notes of course). Price drops are more “in” than Michael Jackson T-shirts. Every major home console has dropped their price recently. The most stunning and well timed was Sony’s. In addition to a new model, they made the PS3 affordable to a lot more people, including myself. I see myself in the near future purchasing a PS3 now. The 360 and Wii price drops seems like “me too” marketing, but necessary nonetheless. The Wii has a much higher crap to awesome rating than its two competitors combined, so it needed some sort of edge on Sony and Microsoft. Speaking of Microsoft, they seem to be inevitably tied to second place and they’ll continue to stay there unless Natal takes off, which I don’t think it will. Most people with a 360 viewed it as an FPS delivery system, not a way to play using your whole bodies. Well, that’s all I have to say, expect more posts in the future.

By JustMattPwn3r

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

