Home > Gaming, Music, Playstation 3, Wii, Xbox 360 > Green Day: Rock Band Announced

Green Day: Rock Band Announced

I was sure The Who: Rock Band would come before this, but the reality is that Green Day, my favorite band, is getting their own entire Rock Band game. As pleasantly surprised as I am by this, I’m not convinced the simple 3-chord songs of Green Day are a perfect fit for an entire game to be supported by. Still, this has gotten me more interested in the Rock Band franchise since… ever. Will this be the game that finally makes me buy a plastic instrument band? I’m not too sure, since I could probably learn all the songs on a real guitar in a couple of weeks. However, I’ll have my eye on this game as more information about it comes out in the future.

And now for some low quality pictures screen captured from YouTube videos!

By Josh60502

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

