Home > Site News > Massive Archive Update

Massive Archive Update

In a move long overdue, I added months worth of posts to the archives page. Also, I organized the game reviews into a spiffy little box! The best way to see what I mean is to click the tab at the top of site. More posts/podcasts/page edits are on the way!

Also, I took down that “Best Game of 2009” poll. I mean, it’s December 2010 and I still haven’t made a post about it, so at this point we’ll just ignore it ever happened and move on quietly…

By Josh60502

Categories: Site News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

